Sunday 11th December

12/11/16

Closed

We are doing some Christmas shopping for family and friends.

Friday 16th December

12/16/16

Closed

We are looking for more decorations for the Christmas tree.

Saturday 17th December

12/17/16

Closed

We will be busy listening to Christmas music and wrapping some presents.

Sunday 18th December

12/18/16

Closed

Time to place our Christmas train under the tree and put on some Candy Canes.

Monday 19th December

12/19/16

Closed

We will break out the eggnog and have a jolly time.

Saturday 24th December

12/24/16

Closed

CHRISTMAS EVE - don't forget to place the cookies and milk out!

Sunday 25th December

12/25/16

Closed

CHRISTMAS DAY - we hope you were good this year!

Monday 26th December

12/26/16

Closed

BOXING DAY - this is what we call it back in Australia. 

Saturday 31st December

12/31/16

Closed

Happy New Years Everyone!

Sunday 1st January

01/01/17

Closed

2017 - we will be busy making our list of resolutions.

Monday 2nd January

01/02/17

Closed

Busy sleeping the party off!

Saturday 7th, Sunday 8th & Monday 9th January

01/07/17

Closed

We will be having snowball fights in the mountains.

Wednesday 11th January

01/07/17

Closed

EVENT - we are closed for an event.

Please reload